Douglas Park Motorrad

13 Braeview Place
East Kilbride
G74 3XH
 
Meeting day:  2nd Monday of the month.
Time: 19:30


Current Scheduled Meet Dates
Monday, November 11, 2019
Monday, December 09, 2019
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, March 09, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, June 08, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020


Comments and opinions posted on Facebook are that of the individual and not necessarily that of The BMW Club
BMW Insurance

Events left in the current Diary = 55
For a complete listing click the Calendar link on the menu above.
  Cafe Meet
  Date: 25/10/2019
  South West
 
11.00 am at Jenn's Diner Portreath rd Reduth TR16 4AG followed by a ride out, Don Rabson 07884266340

View Details



  Skittles Challenge, Western vs Oxford Section
  Date: 27/10/2019
  Oxford
 
The Old Royal Ship, Luckington, Wiltshire SN14 6PA

View Details



  Annual Skittles Match with Oxford Section
  Date: 27/10/2019
  Western
 
Buffet available must book with organiser.

View Details



  Tintagel Brewery cafe
  Date: 06/11/2019
  South West
 
12.00 on the road between Camelford and Tinagel.

View Details



Regular meets for the next 7 days:-
 
Oxford
The Fox and Hounds
22/10/2019
20:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Southern
The Seven Stars
22/10/2019
20:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Mercia
Hoar Park. The Craft Village
23/10/2019
09:30  Wednesday
view details
 
Midland
All Seasons Cafe Bikers Night
23/10/2019
18:00  Wednesday
view details
 
Ulster
Wednesday Rides
23/10/2019
11:00  Wednesday
view details
 
Western
Old Barn Tea Rooms
23/10/2019
12:00  Wednesday
view details
 
Northern
Great House Barn
24/10/2019
10:30  Thursday
view details
 
Oxford
The Red Lion
24/10/2019
19:00  Thursday
view details
 
Yorkshire
The Bikers Cafe
26/10/2019
12:00  Saturday
view details
 
East Anglia
Village Hall Meet
27/10/2019
10:00  Sunday
view details
 
Northern
Llandegla Fishery Cafe
27/10/2019
13:00  Sunday
view details
 
Scottish
Hopeville Social Club
27/10/2019
12:30  Sunday
view details
 
Ulster
Corr's Corner Hotel
27/10/2019
11:00  Sunday
view details
 

 

Buy your Club Merchandise click here
Exclusive Club Regalia, available nowhere else.

CSS Menu Top Css3Menu.com