Ride out

Corrs Corner Hotel
Newtownabbey
Co Antrim
 
Meeting day:  Every Wednesday of the month.
Time: 11:00


Current Scheduled Meet Dates
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021


Comments and opinions posted on Facebook are that of the individual and not necessarily that of The BMW Club
BMW Insurance

Events left in the current Diary = 213
For a complete listing click the Calendar link on the menu above.
  National AGM
  Date: 04/04/2020
  Mercia
 
Meet at Donington Services, DE74 2TN

View Details



  National AGM
  Date: 04/04/2020
  Oxford
 
No Information

View Details



Hotel   National AGM *POSTPONED*
  Date: 04/04/2020 to 05/04/2020
  All
 
The AGM has been postponed until a suitable date (yet undefined) - please see the National web site for full details!

View Details



  CANCELLED NE RTE
  Date: 04/04/2020
  Scottish
 
CANCELLED

View Details



  Barton Marina
  Date: 05/04/2020
  Mercia
 
No Information

View Details



  Bridge Motorcycles
  Date: 05/04/2020
  South West
 
Visit to the showroom and possible ride out CANCELLED

View Details



  Choc and Cheese Run
  Date: 05/04/2020
  Northern
 
No Information

View Details



  Lucky Few - Going North
  Date: 06/04/2020
  North East
 
Meet at Cooper BMW, Sunderland 9.30am

View Details



Regular meets for the next 7 days:-
 
Mercia
Barton Marina
05/04/2020
10am  Sunday
view details
 
Ulster
Corr's Corner Hotel
05/04/2020
11:00  Sunday
view details
 
Irish
Limerick
07/04/2020
20:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Northern
Bridge House Farm
07/04/2020
13:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Oxford
The Dashwood Arms
07/04/2020
19:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Ulster
Corr's Corner
07/04/2020
20:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Mercia
The Clock Warehouse
08/04/2020
19:00  Wednesday
view details
 
Mercia
Hoar Park Craft Village
08/04/2020
09:30  Wednesday
view details
 
Northern
Meeting Place
08/04/2020
13:00  Wednesday
view details
 
South East
Coopers
08/04/2020
10:30  Wednesday
view details
 
Ulster
Ride out
08/04/2020
11:00  Wednesday
view details
 

 

Buy your Club Merchandise click here
Exclusive Club Regalia, available nowhere else.

CSS Menu Top Css3Menu.com