Billing Bike Night

All Seasons Cafe
Billing Garden Village
The Causeway
Northampton
NN3 9EX
 
Meeting day:  Every Wednesday of the month.
Time: 18:00


Current Scheduled Meet Dates
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, February 09, 2022
Wednesday, March 09, 2022
Wednesday, April 06, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Wednesday, August 31, 2022


Comments and opinions posted on Facebook are that of the individual and not necessarily that of The BMW Club
Events left in the current Diary = 13
For a complete listing click the Calendar link on the menu above.
  "Winter Idyll" with Ian Campbell
  Date: 07/11/2021
  South East
 
Breakfast at 9:00. Run departing 10:30. Table to be booked please liaise with Social Secretary

View Details



  Silverstone Interactive Museum
  Date: 07/11/2021
  Midland
 
£15 pp, for more info, see website or contact chockparker@gmail.com

View Details



CampingCaravan & Motorhome   End of Season Rally
  Date: 12/11/2021 to 14/11/2021
  South West
 
Camping £12 pn, 2 people tent £15, Campervan £15 or £18 with E.H.U, extra nights at same price. Book direct on 01209 891183.

View Details



Hotel   Early Christmas Gathering
  Date: 19/11/2021 to 22/11/2021
  Scottish
 
3 nights D, B & B £110 pp 2 sharing. Single sup £30. 2 nights D, B & B £80 pp 2 sharing. Single sup £20. £20 pp non refundable deposit unless cancelled due to Covid. Balance due 7 days prior to event . . .

View Details



  Rob Roy Hotel
  Date: 21/11/2021
  Scottish
 
Have your say, support your club.

View Details



  "Christmas Lunch"
  Date: 05/12/2021
  South East
 
Christmas Lunch. (Book with Social Secretary ASAP)

View Details



  East Anglia Section Xmas Lunch
  Date: 05/12/2021
  East Anglia
 
Club Members Only Christmas meal at The Bull, Long Melford.

View Details



  Midland Section Christmas Party Night
  Date: 11/12/2021
  Midland
 
£35 pp, for more info, see website or contact chockparker@gmail.com

View Details



Regular meets for the next 7 days:-
 
Midland
Zoom Night
25/10/2021
19:00  Monday
view details
 
Northern
Thatch and Thistle Pub
26/10/2021
11:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Mercia
Hoar Park
27/10/2021
09:30  Wednesday
view details
 
Midland
Billing Bike Night
27/10/2021
18:00  Wednesday
view details
 
Western
Old Barn
27/10/2021
12:00  Wednesday
view details
 
Northern
The Pot Place
28/10/2021
13:00  Thursday
view details
 
Northern
The Pot Place
28/10/2021
13:00  Thursday
view details
 
South West
The Fisherman's Cot
28/10/2021
12:00  Thursday
view details
 

 

CSS Menu Top Css3Menu.com