Zoom Night

Online
 
Meeting day:  Every Monday of the month.
Time: 19:00


Current Scheduled Meet Dates
Monday, November 01, 2021
Monday, November 08, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Monday, December 06, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
Monday, January 03, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Monday, February 07, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Monday, March 07, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Monday, April 04, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022
Monday, May 02, 2022
Monday, May 09, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Monday, June 06, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Monday, July 04, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022
Monday, August 01, 2022
Monday, August 08, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022


Comments and opinions posted on Facebook are that of the individual and not necessarily that of The BMW Club
Events left in the current Diary = 13
For a complete listing click the Calendar link on the menu above.
  "Winter Idyll" with Ian Campbell
  Date: 07/11/2021
  South East
 
Breakfast at 9:00. Run departing 10:30. Table to be booked please liaise with Social Secretary

View Details



  Silverstone Interactive Museum
  Date: 07/11/2021
  Midland
 
£15 pp, for more info, see website or contact chockparker@gmail.com

View Details



CampingCaravan & Motorhome   End of Season Rally
  Date: 12/11/2021 to 14/11/2021
  South West
 
Camping £12 pn, 2 people tent £15, Campervan £15 or £18 with E.H.U, extra nights at same price. Book direct on 01209 891183.

View Details



Hotel   Early Christmas Gathering
  Date: 19/11/2021 to 22/11/2021
  Scottish
 
3 nights D, B & B £110 pp 2 sharing. Single sup £30. 2 nights D, B & B £80 pp 2 sharing. Single sup £20. £20 pp non refundable deposit unless cancelled due to Covid. Balance due 7 days prior to event . . .

View Details



  Rob Roy Hotel
  Date: 21/11/2021
  Scottish
 
Have your say, support your club.

View Details



  "Christmas Lunch"
  Date: 05/12/2021
  South East
 
Christmas Lunch. (Book with Social Secretary ASAP)

View Details



  East Anglia Section Xmas Lunch
  Date: 05/12/2021
  East Anglia
 
Club Members Only Christmas meal at The Bull, Long Melford.

View Details



  Midland Section Christmas Party Night
  Date: 11/12/2021
  Midland
 
£35 pp, for more info, see website or contact chockparker@gmail.com

View Details



Regular meets for the next 7 days:-
 
Northern
Thatch and Thistle Pub
26/10/2021
11:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Mercia
Hoar Park
27/10/2021
09:30  Wednesday
view details
 
Midland
Billing Bike Night
27/10/2021
18:00  Wednesday
view details
 
Western
Old Barn
27/10/2021
12:00  Wednesday
view details
 
Northern
The Pot Place
28/10/2021
13:00  Thursday
view details
 
Northern
The Pot Place
28/10/2021
13:00  Thursday
view details
 
South West
The Fisherman's Cot
28/10/2021
12:00  Thursday
view details
 
Midland
Zoom Night
01/11/2021
19:00  Monday
view details
 

 

CSS Menu Top Css3Menu.com